State analysis and basic principles of reproduction state fund of operating coal mines territories

https://doi.org/10.53939/1560-5655_2024_1_43 PDF Maidukov G.L., Bolbat V.N., Grigoryuk M.E. Abstract: The results of the analysis of the technical and economic state of the mine fund of the existing mines of the Donetsk People’s Republic are presented, options for possible reform of the industry in accordance with the structure of its economy are described. Key words: mining;…

GEOCHEMICAL FEATURES OF ORECONTROLLING EPIGENETIC ZONALITY AND SATELLITE ELEMENTS OF URANIUM MINERALIZATION AT THE BUDENOVSKOYE DEPOSIT

PDF https://doi.org/10.53939/15605655/2022_4_85 Morialieva A.T., Burkurmanov B.Sh., Shiryaev V.A. Annotation. The study of associated minerals and components is carried out at all stages of geological exploration in the process of developing deposits and during uranium mining, based on exploration data. Since the main purpose is uranium mining, the evaluation of the PPK is carried out only…

A NEW APPROACH TO SOLVING THE PROBLEMS OF INCREASING THE EFFICIENCY OF GEOTHERMAL FIELD DEVELOPMENT

PDF https://doi.org/10.53939/15605655/2022_4_74 Mendebaev T.N. Abstract. The initial prerequisites for the effective development of geothermal deposits have been developed. Geological – reliable information about the geological structure of thermal water deposits, compositions, physical and mechanical properties of rocks in the “water-rock” system. Technical – means of well construction, design features and technological capabilities corresponding to the conditions of…

NATURAL AND ANTHROPOGENIC FORMATION OF CURRENTLY UNACCOUNTED RAW MATERIAL BASE OF METALS, CREATING DEPOSITS OF A NEW TYPE

PDF https://doi.org/10.53939/15605655/2022_4_60 Marat Bitimbaev, Mirgali Kunayev, Khali Yusupov, Zhanat Alisheva Annotation. Ore – natural deposition of chemical elements in the native or mineral-forming form, caused by the action of geological processes and their accompanying geochemical regularities, in which the concentration of some chemical elements reaches a value sufficient for cost-effective extraction in a given period….

STUDY OF CAPILLARY-POROUS COATINGS USED IN POWER INSTALLATIONS

PDF https://doi.org/10.53939/15605655/2022_4_51 Genbach A.A., Jamankulova N.O. Abstract. This article has developed a physical model for the generation of single vapor bubbles in separate cells of a capillary-porous coating. The individual characteristics of bubbles are important for explaining the occurrence and development of cracks, damage to parts and assemblies of power plants. Solution of problem on…

Features of extinguishing fires in the oil and gas industry by feeding foam into a layer of flammable liquid

PDF https://doi.org/10.53939/15605655/2022_3_76 Uzenbekov Sh.B., Shapalov Sh.K., Abdeshev K.B. Resume. This article describes a method for extinguishing fires of oil and petroleum products in vertical steel tanks by feeding foam to form a low-layer film directly into the fuel layer at the bottom of the tank. The problems of extinguishing fires in tanks with a floating…

Zoning of quarry and mine fields according to categories of drillability and explosiveness, in order to reduce the cost of drilling and blasting by 20% or more

PDF https://doi.org/10.53939/15605655/2022_3_9 Igizbaev R.K., Igizbaev M.K., Igizbaev K.B., Mager A.N. Abstract. Mathematical models (theory) have been developed, surfaces of the lowest values of the criteria for drillability and explosibility of ores and rocks of curvilinear-anisotropic rock massifs of ore deposits, and a method for zoning quarry and mine fields by categories of drillability and explosibility….

Features of characteristics and composition of oil sands of Kazakhstan

МРНТИ 52.47.23                                                                                       №2 (2021 г.) Yermekova A.S., Tileuberdi Ye., Ongarbayev Ye.K., Masalimova B.K. The…

Current state and trends of drilling-and-blasting development on mining companies in Kazakhstan, ways to improve the blasting technologies

МРНТИ 52.13.07                                                                                           №2 (2021г.) Nurlybaev R.О The article presents some research results,…

Analysis of sludge particles carried out by drilling mud

МРНТИ 52.13.23                                                                                №1 (2021г.) PDF Ratov B.T., Beletskiy M.T., Delikesheva D.N.   An imperfect removal of…

Анализ состояния и основные принципы воспроизводства государственного фонда действующих шахт углепромышленных территорий

№1-2024 https://doi.org/10.53939/1560-5655_2024_1_43 PDF Майдуков Г.Л., Болбат В.Н., Григорюк М.Е. Аннотация. Приведены результаты анализа технико-экономического состояния шахтного фонда действующих шахт, изложены варианты возможного реформирования отрасли в соответствии со структурой её экономики. Ключевые слова: шахта; промышленные запасы; рентабельность; производительность труда; подвигание забоя. Список литературы 1 Дубов Е.Д., Майдуков Г.Л. Механизация очистных работ в Донбассе: итоги, состояние … перспективы…

ПРИРОДНОЕ И ТЕХНОГЕННОЕ ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ НЫНЕ НЕУЧИТЫВАЕМОЙ СЫРЬЕВОЙ БАЗЫ МЕТАЛЛОВ, СОЗДАЮЩЕЕ МЕСТОРОЖДЕНИЯ НОВОГО ТИПА

№4-2022 PDF https://doi.org/10.53939/1560-5655_2022_4_60 Битимбаев М.Ж., Кунаев М.С., Юсупов Х.А., Алишева Ж.Н. Аннотация. Руда – природное отложение химических элементов в самородном или минералообразующем виде, вызванное действием геологических процессов и сопровождающих их геохимических закономерностей, в котором концентрация некоторых химических элементов достигает величины, достаточной для рентабельного в данный период извлечения. Сам производственный процесс, обеспечивающий рентабельное извлечение, начинается после геологоразведочных…

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ КАПИЛЛЯРНО-ПОРИСТЫХ ПОКРЫТИЙ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫХ В ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКИХ УСТАНОВКАХ

№4-2022 PDF https://doi.org/10.53939/1560-5655_2022_4_51 Генбач А.А., Джаманкулова Н.О. Аннотация. В данной статье разработана физическая модель генерации одиночных пузырей пара в отдельных ячейках капиллярно-пористого покрытия. Индивидуальные характеристики пузырей важны для объяснения возникновения и развития трещин, повреждений деталей и узлов энергоустановок. Использовано решение задачи об испарении клиновидного микрослоя под паровым пузырем, растущим в ячейке пористой структуры, покрывающей металлическую поверхность…

Районирование карьерных и шахтных полей по категориям буримости и взрываемости, с целью сокращения затрат на буровзрывные работы в размере 20% и выше

№3-2022 PDF https://doi.org/10.53939/1560-5655_2022_3_9 Игизбаев Р.К., Игизбаев М.К. , Игизбаев К.Б. , Магер А.Н. Аннотация. Разработаны математическая модель (теория) поверхностей наименьших значений критериев буримости и взрываемости руд и пород, трещиноватых криволинейно-анизотропных скальных массивов рудных месторождений, а также способ районирования карьерных и шахтных полей по категориям буримости и взрываемости. Цель исследований — сокращение затрат на проведение буровзрывных…

Особенности характеристик и состава нефтебитуминозных пород Казахстана

МРНТИ 52.47.23                                                                                       №2 (2021 г.) PDF Ермекова А.С., Тилеуберди Е., Онгарбаев Е.К., Масалимова Б.К….

Современное состояние и тенденции развития буровзрывного комплекса на горных предприятиях Казахстана, пути совершенствования технологий взрывных работ

МРНТИ 52.13.07                                                                                           №2 (2021г.) PDF Нурлыбаев P.О. Приведены некоторые результаты исследований, освещающих аспекты…

Анализ частиц шлама, выносимых буровым раствором

МРНТИ 52.13.23                                                                                №1 (2021г.) PDF Ратов Б.T., Билецкий M.T., Деликешева Д.H. Неполный вынос из скважины бурового…

Конструктивные параметры лопастного долота для бурения скважин большого диаметра

МРНТИ 52.13.07                                                                              №1 (2021г.) PDF Ратов Б.Т., Федоров Б.В., Руслякова-Куприянова И.А., Косьминов А.С. Из практики бурения скважин…

Исследование изменения активности выщелачивающего раствора во времени после обработки кавитатором

МРНТИ 52.13.19                                                                                           №1 (2021г.) PDF Юсупов Х.А., Абен Е.Х., Омиргали А.К.,…

Безопасное и рациональное освоение недр глубокими карьерами

МРНТИ 52.13.19                                                                                                    №4 (2020г.) скачать Игизбаев…